2018 Wrightway Winter Classic Champions, News (Manitoulin Panthers Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2017-2018 ATOM - 2018 Wrightway Winter Classic Champions
Submitted By keshkawkogan on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
On the weekend of Jan 19th-21st, the Manitoulin Atom 'B' Panthers travelled to Sturgeon Falls to participate in the 2018 Wrightway Sportswear West Nipissing Sting Atom 'A' Winter Classic.

The Atom Panthers went 6 and 0 and had a stunning GAA of 0.5 over the 6 games with two shutouts by Kalli Jones and one by Izzy Hughson. 

Congrats to William McComb, Keannu Bisschops, Zach “Double Dion” Seguin, Zeeeeee, Jack Carter, Kohyn Eshkawkogan, Jack Koehler, Kyle Nodecker, Noah Grenier, Greyson Orford, Jackson Nobel, Gage Hughson, Corbin Best, Izzy Hughson, and Kalli Jones.

Coaching Staff included Kevin Eshkawkogan Janet McComb, Jacqueline Carter, and Clayton Best.
Missing from photo: Jason Koehler and Marcie Hughson.


Special Congrats to Kyle Nodecker on his first ever Panther goal!!

This article has been viewed 624 times.
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Manitoulin Panthers Hockey Association on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 07
    Please help our Panthers in their fundraising efforts. To order cheese, please contact any of our Novice families or email [email protected] before January 20, 2019. See menu below for pricing.
  • 29
    The Manitoulin Panthers Novice Team is fundraising again through the FLIPGIVE Organization.  When online shopping, please consider shopping at some of your favourite retailers through our FLIPGIVE link below, and the Manitoulin Novice Panthers will ...
  • 15
    Received from the NOHA - Follow this link for the original article and for links to the attachments: NOHA Gender Diversity Pre Season Chat Please be advised, that in addition to the requirement for all Team Officials to complete the on-line ...
  • 13
    Head Coaches have been selected for the 2018-2019 season.
  • 16
    The Panthers are proud to announce their new executive for the 2018-2019 season.  These members were nominated and were uncontested. Scott Stephens - President Leslie Campbell - Vice President Marj Moody - Secretary Marcie Hughson - ...
  • 03
    This is a reminder to our membership that the Manitoulin Panther Annual General Meeting is scheduled for May 16th at 6:30 PM at the NEMI Rec Centre
Printed from manitoulinpanthers.com on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 1:38 AM